A Breath Of Fresh Snarky Goodness

I love this show.

Anyone else out there a Happy Endings fan? By the way, I suggest you NOT Google that without some kind of accompanying keywords for context. Better yet, just look it up on IMDB. I was skeptical at first. I simply couldn’t imagine Elisha Cuthbert with comedy chops but surprisingly, she’s one of the best things about the show. If you haven’t ever seen it, imagine Friends crossed with It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia (which is grotesquely awesome, if you’ve never experienced it).

Weirdly, one of the things I like about the show is that it kind of motivates me to exercise. I think it must be because the characters are so competitive with each other that the plot often revolves around feats of strength or some kind of sport activity. And that, of course, makes me want to get my fitness on.

Which is what I’m planning for tomorrow morning. Swimming, upper body workout, and possibly biking to work.

Fingers crossed that I actually hear the alarm!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

