OW!

My back hurts. I’m not exactly sure what I did to it, but I think it might be related to the really unsmart way I picked The Puppy up last night. Regardless, PAIN!

There have been no workouts since Monday. I’ve overslept every single day. I can’t help but think that it might have something to do with my fear of wearing a swimsuit in public. Of course, it could also have to do with going to bed after 11:30 p.m. every night. So my plan is to suck it up and grow some balls, and go to bed earlier.

I also made rice pudding Wednesday night for The Boy to take to work.

20120720-221712.jpg

It kinda looks like gruel, but it is damn tasty. I’ll post the recipe sometime.

Happy weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

